This page is dedicated to our Brothers and Sisters in the Krewe who have gone before us.

May their memories and creative talents never be forgotten.

​Jay Allen

Roy Bell

Jay Borne

David Boyd

Danny Brunson

​Don Bury

Jared Campo

Joe D’Antonio

Roy Dugas

David Eisenlord

Brian Eschette

Guy Flannery

Bill Floyd

Will Foltz

Neal Gordon

Tom Greenwood

Mark Gross

Mina Hernandez

George Hester

Danny Jacques​
Christian Kean-Johnson

Alan Kelley

Willy Latcholay

Tim LeBlanc

Allen Lombard

Tim Lott

Willy Marroy

Kevin Mauldin

Ernie O’Steen

Sammy Oubre

Ron Pollar

Jerry Radke

Leonard Sonnier

​Jamie Temple

J. Kelley Terry

Pete Vidrine

Danna Ward

Monte Welch

Jim Williams

George Wong